NAME

POSITION

RM.

Phone

E-mail

Bartell, Melissa

CC-Sp.Ed

106

848-3189

mbartell@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

Bernstein, Laura

Sp.Ed

101

848-3178

mailto:lberstein@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

Berry, Elizabeth

Gr.1

103

848-3179

bberry@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

Bobbitt, Mary

IA

210

848-3196

mbobbitt@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

Brezinski, Heidi

Gr. K

113

848-3184

hbrezinski@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

Bush, Robin

IA-Lib.

Library

850-5155

rbush@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

Butler, Erica

Gr.3

204

848-3193

mailto:ebutler@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

Cantrell, Tasha

Gr.K

112

848-3186

mailto:tcantrell@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

Casas, Marsha

Reading Sp.

106

848-3189

mailto:mcasas@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

Chavez, Kim

IA

107

848-3181

kchavez@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

Cooper, Rita

Gr. 4

214

848-3198

rcooper@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

Crawley, Anne Marie

Gr. 2

109

848-3182

acrawley@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

Crum, Karen

Asst. Prin.

Office

850-5079

kcrum@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

Davie-Brown, Yvonne

IA

214

850-7143

cbrown@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

Davis, Lyda

Guidance

850-5081

Duffer, Claudette

Art

202

848-3192

mailto:cduffer@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

Fennell, Kim

TA

202

848-3192

kfennell@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

Ferguson, Kerri

SP.ED

101

848-3178

mailto:kferguson@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

Forte, Robbin

Phy. Ed

207

850-5281

rrwilliams@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

Hartmann, Waltrud

Café.

Café.

850-5420

Hartsell, Terry

TECH

850-5079

mailto:thartsell@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

Henry, Peggy

IA

848-3185

mailto:pehenry@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

Hodges, Sam

Gr .5

211

850-7142

mailto:shodges@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

Holdren, Jozan

Secretary

Office

850-5079

jholdren@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

Howell, Jennifer

Gr. 3

203

850-7146

howell@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

Hudgins, Hope

Café.Mgr.

Café.

850-5420

hhudgins@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

James, Geoffrey

Cust.

850-5079

mailto:gjames@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

James, Sophia

Gr.1

Johnston, Alice

IA

114

848-3186

ajohnston@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

Johnston, Theresa

IA

212

850-7143

tjohnston@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

Jones, Susan

PreK-SpEd

111

848-3183

sujones@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

Joyner, Cynthia Renee

IA

111

848-3183

mailto:rjoyner@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

Kane, Melody

IA

mailto:mkane@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

Kearney, Laura

Cust/Day

850-5079

lkearney@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

Kilgore, Suzie

Speech

848-3192

Kirk, Raymond

Cust.

850-5079

Klaiber, Lavina

Gr. 4

210

848-3196

mailto:lmoore@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

Kleinhenz, Lorraine

Gr. 3

206

848-3194

lkleinhenz@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

Lassiter, Audrey

Café.Monitor

Café.

850-5420

Lawson, Shari

Gr.1

104

848-3190

slawson@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

Lewis, Jamie

Gr. 5

205

850-7145

mailto:jrlewis@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

Livington, John

Librarian

Library

850-5155

jlivingston@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

Long, Mary Jane

IA

103

848-3179

mailto:mlong@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

McCloud, Melody

Principal

Office

850-5079

mmccloud@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

Miller, Karen

Secretary

Office

850-5070

kmiller@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

Nuttall, Stacy

Speech

106

848-3192

snuttall@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

O'Keefe, Daneen

Gr.2

107

848-3181

dokeefe@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

Pettaway, Lori

Café

Café

850-5420

Potter, Michele

IA

101

848-3178

mailto:mpotter@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

Reddy, Debbie

Gr. 3

201

850-7147

dreddy@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

Revere, Lauren

Gr. 5

213

848-3175

mailto:lrevere@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

Rhett, Angela

Gr. 5

209

850-7143

ataddy@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

Robinson, Marsha

IA

113

848-3193

mrobinson@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

Sanzo, Whitney

Gr. K

114

848-3185

wsanzo@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

Schoeck, Melissa

IA

108

848-3188

mailto:mschoeck@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

Sedlak, Mariann

Nurse

Clinic

850-5080

msedlak@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

Smith, Andrew

Night Cust

850-5079

Smith, Pam

IA

850-7147

pwsmith@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

Soter, Karen

Gr. 2

110

848-3187

ksoter@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

Spunzo, Tony

Gr. 4

208

848-3195

mailto:tspunzo@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

Terry, Linda

Café.Monitor

Café.

850-5420

Vincent, Larry

Gr. 5

215

848-3199

mailto:lvincent@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

Wagner, Casey

Gr.4

212

848-3197

mailto:cwagner@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

Washington, Cicely

Gr. 2

108

848-3188

cechols@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

Weston, Cathy

Gr.1

102

848-3191

cweston@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

White, Marisa

Speech

mailto:mdwhite@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

Wilson, Barbara

Café.

Café.

850-5420

mailto:bawilson@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

Wilson Jr, J. Rudolph

Music

Port.

848-3176

rwilson@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

Womack, Charlesteen

Sp.Ed

111

848-3183

mailto:cwomack@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

Woodburn, Christina

Sp.Ed.

202

848-3192

cwoodburn@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

Youngs, Lorette Faye

IA

106

lyoungs@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us

 

The Hampton City Schools Division is not responsible for the contents of any off-site
Web pages referenced from HCS servers.
© HCS 2004 All rights reserved.